DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: D’Banj – King Don Come Album

D’Banj – King Don Come Album

D’Banj is back with a new album titled King Don Come Album.

Just a few hours ago D’banj teased his new single with Harrysong and Wande Coal entitled “It’s A Lie”.

The birthday boy is not just dropping a single but he’s releasing a full-length album according to his recent post on twitter and the LP will be released sometime this month.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Tekno – Be (Prod. By Sarz)

D’Banj – King Don Come Album is made up of amazing 10 tracks with two bonus tracks from his previously released hit singles making it 12 track full album. He also featured other good prominent artists like Harrysong, Wande coal etc.The all joined hands together and made the song a nice one for the listening pleasure of their fans all over the world.

Check out the album Tracklist:

1: It’s Not A Lie ft. Harrysong & Wande Coal
2: Be With You
3: Te Nesecito (I Need You)
4: El Chapo
5: As I Dey Go
6: Turn Down For What (Focus Refix)
7: Egweji
8: That’s What I Mean
9: Ntswempu
10: Emergency

Bonus Tracks:
11: Oliver Twist
12: Top Of The World

Keep checking for the soonest release of the album.


Drop Your Comments below

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Download: Tamara Dey – Stuck In Our Way ft. D’Banj [MP3 +VIDEO] | Flexy Baze

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.