Download Harrysong Kingmaker Album Tracklist Mp3/Zip

Harrysong Kingmaker Album

Download Harrysong Kingmaker Album Tracklist

Harrysong Kingmaker Album: King of Nigerian Music, Harrysong is back with another bang, this time around, it is a new album which he titled Kingmaker.

Harrysong has finally let go of the name and track-list for his sophomore album, the album which is titled Kingmaker is expected to be released later this month, the album features the likes of Seyi Shay, M.I, Vector, Timaya, Patoranking and others.

Check out the track list below, while we anticipate the release of the album

TRACKLIST Of Kingmaker Album by Harrysong

Intro: E no easy

1) Harrysong – Trap Madam

2) Harrysong – Unconditional Love ft Dezign, Debbie J, Mr Wealth

3) Harrysong – Donatus ft M.I

4) Harrysong – Money Dey Skit

5) Harrysong – Yoyoyo ft Vector

6) Harrysong – Record of Life

7) Harrysong – Abeg Na

8) Harrysong – Under the Duvet Skit

9) Harrysong – Haam!

10) Harrysong – Applause

11) Harrysong – Sampo

12) Harrysong – Your Body

13) Harrysong – Confession ft Patoranking & Seyi Shay

14) Harrysong – Hello


Harrysong – ARABANKO

Harrysong – Samankwe ft Timaya

Drop Your Comments below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.